Advisory Board

Jeanell Austin
Senior Director, Network Management and Contracting
Centene Corporation

Clifford Barnes
Epstein Becker & Green, P.C.

Diana Vance-Bryan
Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer
Catholic Charities of St. Paul and Minneapolis

Katherine Herring Capps
Health2 Resources

Nancy Chockley
President & CEO
NIHCM Foundation

Mario Dorsonville
Vice President for Mission
Catholic Charities

Lisa Getson
Executive Vice President,
Government Relations & Compliance
Apria Healthcare Group

Patricia Gibson
Healthcare Integrity Group

Brian Gradle
Vice President, Corporate Responsibility
Bon Secours Richmond Health System

C. Taney Hamill
Silopanna Healthcare Consulting

Betty Heiman
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Transparent Health Network

Dennis Johnson
Executive Vice President, Policy & Advocacy
Children's Health Fund

Randolph Jordan
President and Chief Executive Officer
HOPE Worldwide, Ltd.

Bill Kowalski

Kurt Kozin
Managing Partner
Grey Partners, LLC

Terry McInnis, MD, MPH FACOEM
Blue Thorn, Inc.

Katherine Nordal
Executive Director
American Psychological Association

Corrine Parver
Executive Director, Health Law Project
American University
Washington College of Law

Christine Petersen, MD
Former VP, Medical Affairs & CMO
Sierra Health Services, Inc.

Beth Ann Swan
Dean and Professor, Jefferson School of Nursing
Thomas Jefferson University

Linda Tiano
Epstein Becker & Green, P.C.

Carrie Valiant
Epstein Becker & Green, P.C.
Health Care Industry Access Initiative

Marshall Votta
Leverage Health Solutions.

Paul L. Uhrig
Executive Vice President, Chief Administrator and Legal Officer
SureScripts, LLC

Roba Whiteley
Executive Director
Together Rx Access, LLC

Debbie Witchey
Executive Vice President, Legislative and Regional Advocacy
Healthcare Leadership Council

Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer